Your Event Directory Network!

BEGINNING ZEN MEDITATION CLASS (FREE)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

ID# 003682
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Salem
5090 Center St. NE @ Cordon Rd
Salem, OR 97317
United States
(503) 364-0932 (Main Phone)
(Mobile Phone)
Pricing/Ticket Info
Free
Suitable for Children
N
Description

Come learn how to align body, breath and mind for Zen meditation in the Fellowship Hall at 5090 Center St. NE. This free class is offered each Wednesday from 7:00-9:00 p.m. and includes a short lecture, seated and walking meditation, tea ceremony and a Dharma talk. Registration is not required (503) 364-0932 for more info. Class is offered each Wednesday. www.salemzencenter.org
Cost: Free -
Event Dates and Times
Wednesday May 29, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday May 29, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday July 3, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday July 10, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday July 17, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday July 24, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday July 31, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday August 7, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday August 14, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday September 4, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
7:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
View Count 322